Sigh…

There have been a few setbacks on getting the video done for the January 2017 Love from Lizi card kit. I’m still working on it…but just having some technical difficulties. I hope to have it posted by Sunday.

Next important thing…I GOT MY FEBRUARY 2017 LOVE FROM LIZI KIT!!!! I am so excited! I took a little peek, but am holding off until I can video an unboxing on Sunday. Hopefully I’ll have that posted quickly once I iron the technical difficulties out. This is one of my favorite subscriptions!

love-from-lizi-february-2017-box

Another shipment…I got the MyCreativeScrapbook Limited Edition in the mail today. I have a subscription for this as well. I love these kits!  I am so far behind that I still haven’t even opened up last month’s! I need a few days off from work just to get caught up…not happening unless we have some major snow days! But I will do my best to at least have an unboxing of both out this week. I want to get my YouTube up and running BEFORE the Blog Hop with Love from Lizi!

20170210_1916231

I did finally finish the Simon Says Stamp January Card Kit – 10 cards/1 kit – and am working on that video as well…that’s the one I am also having technical difficulties on. I hope once I iron out the bugs…and my lack of knowledge…things will get rolling well. Fingers crossed! This is also one of my subscriptions…actually my longest one ever. Love from Lizi just started this month as did My  Monthly Hero in subscriptions.

The My Monthly Hero card kit for February has been mailed out…I have a subscription to that as well…I hope that comes soon and I can get that all video’d and get cards done!

I have soooo much to do this month…and so very little time! Please pray for snow for Baltimore, Maryland! LOL I need snow days (remember, I’m a school bus driver in my other life!).

Have a great weekend and happy crafting!

Love Laura

Leave a Reply

