Upcoming goals

Hello, crafting friends! I thought I’d stop in and see what everyone else is doing for their monthly challenges and goals. I posted on the Love from Lizi Facebook page to see what others like and why. I am seriously thinking of joining some of the challenges out there…when I’ll have the time is another story! LOL

So far the challenges I’ve come up with are

  1. My Favorite Things Wednesday Sketch Challenge
  2. My Favorite Things Color Challenge (2nd & 4th Thurs)
  3. STAMPlorations Monthly Challenge (have to use at least one of their products)
  4. Hero Arts Monthly Challenge
  5. Daily Marker – 30 Day Color Challenge
  6. Altenew Monthly Inspirations Challenge
  7. The Ton Stamps Monthly Challenge (have to use one of their products as the focal point)
  8. Simon Says Stamp! Monday Challenge
  9. Simon Says Stamp! Wednesday Challenge
  10. Winnie & Walter (not sure yet how their challenges are posted

Well, that’s what I’ve come up with so far. If you have any to add, please let me know. Also, please let me know which one are your favorites and why!

Thanks for stopping by!

Laura

Leave a Reply

