Blog Hop….I’m sorry!

Hey crafters! My stop on the Love from Lizi Blog Hop was supposed to go live at 10 this morning. For some reason it didn’t so the circle got broken! I just published it but the links might be screwed up…I’m posting this from my phone. Please try to hit the links but if it doesn’t take you to their sites, please try to google them so you get a chance to post on their sites too! I don’t want anyone to miss out on the chance to win a sold-out March kit or £20 in the Love from Lizi shop! Happy hopping crafters!

5 thoughts on “Blog Hop….I’m sorry!

  1. I want to thank.you all for the opportunity! This kit is breathtaking and the projects that everyone is posting are absolutely stunning! Thank you for the opportunity! Xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

